You are currently signed in somewhere else; if you continue we will terminate the previous session. Any tasks associated to a patient that are running in the other session will be paused.
Are you sure you want to Sign Out?
You are about to start a task associated to a patient; this task must be completed or paused before you sign out.
If you continue to sign out then the task will be paused automatically.
Are you sure you want to Change Patient?
You are about to start a task associated to a different patient; this task must be completed or paused before you can choose a different patient.
If you continue then the task will be paused automatically.
Are you sure you want to Change Patient?
You are about to start a task associated to a different patient.
If you continue then the default patient will change automatically.
Start another Task?
A task is already running for this patient, press Continue to pause the current task and start the selected task.
Add Clinical Note?
It is important that an Clinical Note is recorded when a patient specific task is marked as complete.